Parish Staff

Fr. Larry McBride

image2

Fr. Gary Clark

image3

Fr. Maury Riney

image4

Parochial Vicar

mriney@pastoral.org

Rose Wheeler

image5

Director of Religious Education

rwheeler@holynameparish.net

Jenny Mills

image6

Directory of Liturgy & Music

jmills@holynameparish.net

Peyton Hutson

image7

Director of Youth Ministry

phutson@holynameparish.net

Abraham Brown

image8

Directory of Hispanic Ministry

abrown@holynameparish.net

Ranni Dillard

image9

Coordinator of Social Action

rdillard@holynameparish.net

Shannon Long

image10

Faith Community Nurse

slong@holynameparish.net

Kaye Barron Villines

image11

Jan Hays

image12

Jill Hagan

image13

Holy Name Elementary School

Julie Eadens

image14

Judy Jenkins

image15