Parish Staff

Fr. Larry McBride

image21

Fr. Gary Clark

image22

Fr. Maury Riney

image23

Parochial Vicar

mriney@pastoral.org

Rose Wheeler

image24

Director of Religious Education

rwheeler@holynameparish.net

Jenny Mills

image25

Directory of Liturgy & Music

jmills@holynameparish.net

Peyton Hutson

image26

Director of Youth Ministry

phutson@holynameparish.net

Abraham Brown

image27

Directory of Hispanic Ministry

abrown@holynameparish.net

Ranni Dillard

image28

Coordinator of Social Action

rdillard@holynameparish.net

Shannon Long

image29

Faith Community Nurse

slong@holynameparish.net

Kaye Barron Villines

image30

Jan Hays

image31

Jill Hagan

image32

Holy Name Elementary School

Julie Eadens

image33

Judy Jenkins

image34