Parish Staff

Fr. Larry McBride

image5

Fr. Gary Clark

image6

Fr. Maury Riney

image7

Parochial Vicar

mriney@pastoral.org

Rose Wheeler

image8

Director of Religious Education

rwheeler@holynameparish.net

Jenny Mills

image9

Directory of Liturgy & Music

jmills@holynameparish.net

Beth Probus

image10

Director of Youth Ministry

bprobus@holynameparish.net

Abraham Brown

image11

Directory of Hispanic Ministry

abrown@holynameparish.net

Ranni Dillard

image12

Coordinator of Social Action

rdillard@holynameparish.net

Shannon Long

image13

Faith Community Nurse

slong@holynameparish.net

Kaye Barron Villines

image14

Jan Hays

image15

Jill Hagan

image16

Holy Name Elementary School

Julie Eadens

image17

Judy Jenkins

image18