Parish Staff

Fr. Larry McBride

Fr. Larry McBride

Fr. Larry McBride

image57

Fr. Gary Clark

Fr. Larry McBride

Fr. Larry McBride

image58

Fr. Maury Riney

Fr. Larry McBride

Fr. Maury Riney

image59

Parochial Vicar

mriney@pastoral.org

Rose Wheeler

Rose Wheeler

Rose Wheeler

image60

 Director of Religious Education

rwheeler@holynameparish.net

Jenny Mills

Rose Wheeler

Rose Wheeler

image61

Directory of Liturgy & Music

jmills@holynameparish.net

Beth Probus

Rose Wheeler

Abraham Brown

Director of Youth Ministry
bprobus@holynameparish.net

Director of Youth Ministry

bprobus@holynameparish.net

Abraham Brown

Abraham Brown

Abraham Brown

image62

Directory of Hispanic Ministry

abrown@holynameparish.net

Ranni Dillard

Abraham Brown

Ranni Dillard

image63

Coordinator of Social Action

rdillard@holynameparish.net

Shannon Long

Abraham Brown

Ranni Dillard

image64

Faith Community Nurse

slong@holynameparish.net

Kaye Barron Villines

Kaye Barron Villines

Kaye Barron Villines

image65

Jan Hays

Kaye Barron Villines

Kaye Barron Villines

image66

Jill Hagan

Kaye Barron Villines

Jill Hagan

image67

Holy Name Elementary School

Julie Eadens

Julie Eadens

Julie Eadens

image68

Judy Jenkins

Julie Eadens

Julie Eadens

image69