Parish Staff

Fr. Larry McBride

image25

Fr. Gary Clark

image26

Fr. Maury Riney

image27

Parochial Vicar

mriney@pastoral.org

Rose Wheeler

image28

Director of Religious Education

rwheeler@holynameparish.net

Jenny Mills

image29

Directory of Liturgy & Music

jmills@holynameparish.net

Peyton Hutson

image30

Director of Youth Ministry

phutson@holynameparish.net

Abraham Brown

image31

Directory of Hispanic Ministry

abrown@holynameparish.net

Ranni Dillard

image32

Coordinator of Social Action

rdillard@holynameparish.net

Shannon Long

image33

Faith Community Nurse

slong@holynameparish.net

Kaye Barron Villines

image34

Jan Hays

image35

Jill Hagan

image36

Holy Name Elementary School

Julie Eadens

image37

Judy Jenkins

image38