Parish Staff

Fr. Larry McBride

image80

Fr. Anthony Shonis

image81

Fr. Maury Riney

image82

Associate Pastor

mriney@pastoral.org

Rose Wheeler

image83

Director of Religious Education

rwheeler@holynameparish.net

Jenny Mills

image84

Directory of Liturgy & Music

jmills@holynameparish.net

Peyton Hutson

image85

Director of Youth Ministry

phutson@holynameparish.net

Abraham Brown

image86

Directory of Hispanic Ministry

abrown@holynameparish.net

Ranni Dillard

image87

Coordinator of Social Action

rdillard@holynameparish.net

Kaye Barron-Villines

image88

Jan Hays

image89

Jill Hagan

image90

Don McCormick

image91

Maintenance

Julie Eadens

image92

Scottie Koonce

image93